Tour Match, England Tour Of Australia And New Zealand At Hamilton, Mar 16 17 2018

Fri Jan 11: England Team arrive, Barbados

Tue Jan 15 - Fri Jan 18: Tour match – The Three Ws Oval, Barbados

Wed Jan 23 - Sun Jan 27: 1st Test, Kensington Oval, Barbados

Thu Jan 31 - Mon Feb 4: 2nd Test, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Sat Feb 9 - Wed Feb 13: 3rd Test, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia

Sun Feb 17: 50-over Tour match, The Three Ws Oval, Barbados

Wed Feb 20: 1st ODI, Kensington Oval, Barbados

Fri Feb 22: 2nd ODI, Kensington Oval, Barbados

Mon Feb 25: 3rd ODI, National Cricket Stadium, Grenada

Wed Feb 27: 4th ODI, National Cricket Stadium, Grenada

Sat Mar 2: 5th ODI, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia

Tue Mar 5: 1st IT20, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia

Fri Mar 8: 2nd IT20, Warner Park, St Kitts

Sun Mar 10: 3rd IT20 Warner Park, St Kitts 

Source : http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/cricket/article-6119547/Dates-announced-Englands-tour-Caribbean-2019.html

Dates announced for England's tour of the Caribbean in 2019
Tour match, England tour of Australia and New Zealand at Hamilton, Mar 16-17 2018
James Anderson takes four wickets as Ben Stokes sits out England tour match
Vunipola pulls out of Lions tour of New Zealand
Factbox - British and Irish Lions tour of New Zealand itinerary
Live Cricket Score, New Zealand vs South Africa, 1st ODI at Hamilton: ABD wins it off penultimate ball
Holland recalled, Richardson in for SA tour
England’s Joe Root leads by example with century in Hamilton
Ken Rutherford: A less than remarkable New Zealand batsman who went on to lead his country
Tour match, England tour of Australia and New Zealand at Hamilton, Mar 16-17 2018